How do I cancel my Membership?

We hate to see you go, but if need to cancel your membership, click the Cancel Membership link on your My Account page.

Questions about cancellation

You can continue to watch eligible videos until your account automatically closes at the end of your current billing period--even if you're on a free trial.

To see when your account will close, click View billing details from your My Account page.

We'll keep your viewing activity for one year after your account closes, so if you decide to come back during that time, you can pick up right where you left off. Your recommendations and ratings will also be saved for one year.

You will not see any more membership charges unless you restart your account. If you cancel with time left in your billing period, we'll let you stream until your account cancels automatically.

Absolutely! We'd love to have you back, so whenever you're ready, just restart your membership from your My Account page.