Help Center Manage My Account How do FUEL TV+ social settings work?

How do FUEL TV+ social settings work?

FUEL TV+ Social Settings let you automatically share the videos you watch with friends and family on FUEL TV+. You can also choose to share what you're watching on FUEL TV+ in your Facebook feed.

To share what you're watching, you'll need to connect your Facebook and FUEL TV+ accounts. You can connect your accounts by clicking on the Social Settings link on your My Account page. Facebook social features are enabled on the following devices:

  • Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch
  • PC/Mac
  • Android phones and tablets
  • Roku

Sharing on FUEL TV+ happens automatically after you connect your account and agree to share. Everything you watch, including past activity, is automatically shared on FUEL TV+ with your Facebook friends and vise-versa.

Sharing on Facebook can be enabled after you connect your FUEL TV+ and Facebook accounts. If you choose to share on Facebook, all of the streaming activity from FUEL TV+ will be shared automatically to the Facebook account connected to FUEL TV+.

You and your friends will see each others watching activity and ratings through the "Friends'Favorites" and "Watched by your friends" rows, available on the FUEL TV+ website and compatible devices.

You can enable or disable all sharing on FUEL TV+ or Facebook any time from the Social Settings link in your My Account.

Sharing can also be disabled on an individual video basis by clicking Unshare button on the video detail page, or by clicking the Do Not Share button during the first few moments of playback within the video player.

More information about sharing your FUEL TV+ activity can be found in our Social Terms.